Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Zooky's Sports Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Donald 1 day ago

12 Chicken Wings

Great quality!

Myssrs 8 days ago

12 Chicken Wings

Sweet and tangy wings are the best! Done absolutely perfect! Loaded fries are killer! Great waitresses always friendly.

Pjcatan 10 days ago

12 Chicken Wings

The wings are amazing! I also love Steak Salads! Can't go wrong with Zooky's!

Bill 26 days ago

12 Chicken Wings

Love zookies.Been comin for years.Best wings around.

Modromacey about 1 month ago

Steak Salad

the steak salad was excellent! the quality is top notch and everything was cooked to perfection! would definitely recommend to everyone.

Sarahsorriso24 about 1 month ago

Spicy Cajun

Love the flavoring! What a great burger, with a side of curly fries🔥💣💥🤤

Sjjballison about 1 month ago

12 Chicken Wings

The BEST wings in Pennsylvania!!! Always cooked to perfection!!! The staff there are phenomenal also!!!

Jlasheyt about 1 month ago

12 Chicken Wings

Always eat their wings they are so good! But, this Grilled Chicken Salad I had with apples and this Champagne dressing was off the hook! I crave it all the time! Hopefully eating here tomm!

Coronaamy about 1 month ago

12 Chicken Wings

Garlic Parmesan wings are the best!!!! Really good loaded fries also

Hibergers about 1 month ago

Steak Wrap

We placed our order of wings , steak wrap and house salads. . We used your curbside pickup . We had no problems at all.. no complaints at all, everything was nice and hot . Our waitress. Was very friendly , zookys even gave us a free bag of chips wishing us all well. We will definitely be back 😊 WE ❤️Zooky's!

Johnfkowalski about 2 months ago

12 Chicken Wings

Best wings in the burg!

Noliver050414 about 2 months ago

12 Chicken Wings

Our family tried Zookys tonight, had a little bit of everything between the 5 of us, from startes to burgers to their wings! We were all pleased wuth everything we had! Wings were the best! Tried several favors, bone in and boneless wings, burgers were perfect and full of flavor! Thank you for great food and service! Will be returning again!

Pfelger93 about 2 months ago

12 Chicken Wings

Always good food and the service too love this place

Rey2008rey about 2 months ago

12 Chicken Wings

Zooky's on a weekend is usually pretty busy, but not for no reason. They have some of the best food in the county. The wings, in my humble opinion, are the best in the county. My go to order every time is a dozen wings with the gourmet garlic and the rajun cajun and a side of curly fries. I have yet to have a wing flavor I don't like. Give these guys a try, it's worth the wait

Csiget27 about 2 months ago

6 or 10 Boneless Wings

We're always happy with our zooky's meals but especially appreciate them right now in this tough time. Keep up the good work! Thank you for staying open and serving us!

Cookeatdrinkpgh about 2 months ago

12 Chicken Wings

Wings cooked perfectly; all sauces we've tried have been great (Tso Spicy is a favorite!); friendly & helpful staff; superb beer menu; quality options for every tastebud! Highly recommend Zooky's all the time to family & friends!

Kristindimaria 2 months ago

Fish Tacos

Zookys fish tacos are my go to! They are always fresh tasting and delicious. Zookys never disappoints!

Jsirko 2 months ago

California Cobb

This Salad was massive! As well as super delightful to eat, Zooky's is always a great choice! Something for everyone

Hoffman1377 2 months ago

12 Chicken Wings

Amazing sauces!!!! Great selection just about every flavor you can think about!!! and they have something for everyone!

Abbyeo31 2 months ago

12 Chicken Wings

Zooky's wings are the best in the Beaver Valley! They are always hot and fresh. I like them "extra crispy." The sauces are delicious also - I had Gourmet Garlic Parmesan and Rajun' Cajun. Fries are also amazing. Zooky's is my go to place for wings in Beaver County!

Laskin 4 days ago

12 Chicken Wings

Zooey's has the best wings in Beaver County! Before Covid19 when you could go into the restaurant the atmosphere is friendly and the waitress' are the best in Beaver County also!

Brightwellv 9 days ago

12 Chicken Wings

Always the best wing in town

Tdmpitt1 17 days ago

12 Chicken Wings

The only place to get wings in Beaver County!

Beth 29 days ago

12 Chicken Wings

We ordered 2 dozen extra crispy wings and they were delicious!! I had the italian parm & dry ranch, husband had the cajun and the hot garlic. Order of fries was so crispy and delicious! Will definitely let you cook dinner again for us:) Thank You!

Jlolszewski14 about 1 month ago

12 Chicken Wings

We love Zooky's wings and have ordered from there for parties for years! All flavors are awesome but our favorites are hot, buttery garlic and buffalo ranch!

Cametti1429 about 1 month ago

12 Chicken Wings

Zooky's is a favorite for afternoon drinks and food hanging with my husband❤️ or friends! Fun clean place and always happy faces to serve you!

Mlfrengel about 1 month ago

Sweet Chili Chicken Tacos

Great tacos! The sweet chili sauce and coleslaw make these fantastic!

Tylerpowell92 about 1 month ago

12 Chicken Wings

Hands down the best wings I have ever had. Great portion for the money and the flavors were insanely good. I could order from them every night!

Colton12e about 1 month ago

12 Chicken Wings

Great wings! Great burgers & wraps! Great service too! 5-stars

Leah about 2 months ago

12 Chicken Wings

Zooky's continually provides stellar wings with service to match. This is my go to place any time wings are on my mind and I recommend it to anyone that asks!

Ldd about 2 months ago

12 Chicken Wings

5 star service and food! I love theIr wings especially the Zooky's BBQ and Cajun dry rub. Zooky's is the best!

Phtswim about 2 months ago

12 Chicken Wings

Awesome service

Travis about 2 months ago

12 Chicken Wings

As always zooky's has the best wings around and great curbside service. Thanks for staying open and providing a little comfort in these strange times

Jisst01 about 2 months ago

6 or 10 Boneless Wings

They are sooooooo good!,!😍😍😍😍

Luis about 2 months ago

12 Chicken Wings

I love the bone in wings with medium buffalo sauce. Also, the customer service is great.

Lildawn05 2 months ago

Hot Pepper Cheese Balls

This app is even better with their curly fries!

Jaclyn 2 months ago

Crispy Buffalo Chicken Wrap

The whole family loves Zooky's! So many different options for all. So many times, I have one favorite food at a restaurant that I get time and time again. Not here! Everything I have tried, I love. The crispy buffalo chicken wrap or the Tso Spicy wings are my main go to, haven'e been disappointed by anything on the menu. Plus, all the staff is really awesome too.

400weibel 2 months ago

12 Chicken Wings

This place is my family's favorite place to eat! So many different options for all of our different taste buds. My personal favorite is hot parm chicken wings. I've never had anything bad here food is delicious! And the wait staff is just as great!

Kara 2 months ago

12 Chicken Wings

I love the wings!! I haven't ever had a bad meal here but by far these are the best wings in the area that I've had.

Ksantillo 2 months ago

6 or 10 Boneless Wings

Love this place! Love the foods. Wings are amazing! Great place to watch games, have a drink and eat good food. We're lucky to have this place in Beaver County!!!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2020:
Coming Soon

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA