Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Zooky's Sports Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

Zooky's Sports Tavern

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Zooky's Sports Tavern and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Thegreens1313 3 months ago

Fish Tacos

Amazing authentic fish tacos! Im from California and since moving to PA 9 years ago finding fish tacos comparable has been difficult. These are it ! They might be my all time favorite!

Jamartin 3 months ago

12 Chicken Wings

OMG! Been working out of town. Came back to PA last night and we picked up gourmet garlic parmesan wings on our way home. So delicious! Will be going back for more very very soon!

33lisaclark 4 months ago

12 Chicken Wings

Excellent wings ! We order from here often on the weekends. We are hungry nurses.

Richfed 4 months ago

12 Chicken Wings

Excellent wings and great service .

Leegillin14 4 months ago

12 Chicken Wings

I've tried over half the wing flavors and all of them have been home runs, especially the Sriracha ranch

Loretta 3 months ago

12 Chicken Wings

Zooky's wings are a family favorite in our household!!!! Our daughters LOVE them! We started them out young at ages 4 & 5. No other wings come close to Zooky's. DELICIOUS! 5 out of 5 stars everytime we have them.

Kimskanvas 4 months ago

12 Chicken Wings

Their wings are the best in the area! The buffalo blue or hot garlic! Cant beat them, zookies is our favorite place to go when meeting up with friends.

Amy 4 months ago

12 Chicken Wings

The absolute best wings in town!!!!!

Horvath5289 4 months ago

Crispy Buffalo Chicken

Amazing!!!!

Shawnodese18 4 months ago

6 or 10 Boneless Wings

We had the Sriracha Ranch with curly fries this trip in. They had a real nice kick to them. Very good and would definitely order them again. I also love their Zucchini Planks! They have SO MUCH good food and you NEVER go home hungry. Each time we visit we try something different and have never been disappointed! LOVE ZOOKY'S!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA