Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Zooky's Sports Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

Zooky's Sports Tavern

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Zooky's Sports Tavern and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Simmons066 about 1 month ago

12 Chicken Wings

Best wings tri state area,great atmosphere ,staff very friendly and observant of their customers, take my dad several times a month he loves the place!,have had other menu items also and not a complaint!

Nmsindustrial about 2 months ago

12 Chicken Wings

Hands down best wings in the Tri state area!!! My wife and I drive 45 minutes to enjoy the wonderful food and atmosphere.The staff is always friendly and efficient

Lindsayamorrow 2 months ago

12 Chicken Wings

Best wings in beaver county!

A 3 months ago

Crispy Buffalo Chicken Wrap

Zooky's crispy Buffalo chicken wrap is the best in the county! The chicken is just the right amount of crispy and the Buffalo sauce is the perfect amount tangy! Delicious.

Lizzyburns 4 months ago

12 Chicken Wings

Best wings in Beaver County!

Brightwellv about 1 month ago

Buffalo Chicken Dip

Amazing always well cooked and delicious. Best wings in town. And the buffalo chicken dip is my daughter's favorite as well

Katekovich 2 months ago

Spicy Cajun

Awesome burger, I'd say top 3 in Beaver County. They will also make it into a wrap if you want.

Dkbeatty32 3 months ago

12 Chicken Wings

I get Zooky's wings once a week! They're crispy and they have a variety of sauce selections. They taste great and the service is always fantastic.

Markwiley8052 3 months ago

12 Chicken Wings

Best Wings and Service in Town!

Mph1799 4 months ago

12 Chicken Wings

moving out of state and i still crave them :)



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA